Home Page
Welcome to the Edward Francis Primary School Website, we hope you enjoy your visit!


Our 2023/24 committee is:


Co Chair: Claire Marshall

Co Chair: Gloria Swan

Vice Chair: Claire Jackson

Treasurer: Jodie Russell

Secretary: Lisa Clarke
Buyer: Rachael Jordan

Admin Support: Hayley Jelfs

Preloved Uniform: Claire Jackson

Adventure Island Tickets: Claire Jackson

School Lottery & Entertainment Coordinator: Verity Barker

General Members: Lisa Gibbard, Debra Bernal, Katie Harrison, Lizzie Seman, Laura Maidment, Laura Worrow


Whilst you may have not signed up to the committee, every parent is automatically a member of EFPA and are welcome to attend any meeting.

Every parent of a pupil is automatically a member, but your involvement will make such a difference. It is so rewarding to see the beautiful smiles on the children’s faces, making it such a pleasure and honour to be a part of the PA. Please get in touch if you would like to know more at